Chakra Collection SACRAL Aroma Oil

Dusty Rose Essentials

Availability: 2 in stock

Chakra Collection SACRAL Aroma Oil

10ml Aroma Oil 

"Chakras refer to the seven energy centers of the body. Balancing these chakras is believed to promote harmony, good health, and spiritual awakening. 

Sacral Chakra: The centre of feelings, emotions, pleasure and creative energy.

Uses: Simmer in Aroma Lamp (oil burner/diffuser), Rejuvinate potpourri

NOT for for topical use, Keep away from Children"